You are viewing all coming events

We have found 31 events.


Mid-week Eucharist in Church?


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 14 April 2021, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

3rd Sunday of Easter


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 18 April 2021, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Rev Carolyn Tibbott Licencing


on: Sunday, 18 April 2021, 11:00am

click here for more details

Rev. Dr. Diana Garfield Licencing


on: Sunday, 18 April 2021, 1:00pm

click here for more details

Celtic Evening Prayer


on: Sunday, 18 April 2021, 5:30pm

click here for more details

Zoom Eucharist online


on: Monday, 19 April 2021, 7:00pm

click here for more details

4th Sunday of Easter


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 25 April 2021, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Zoom Family Worship


on: Sunday, 25 April 2021, 10:30am

click here for more details

Evening Prayer online


on: Sunday, 25 April 2021, 5:30pm

click here for more details

Eucharist in Church


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 2 May 2021, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Zoom Coffee Morning


on: Sunday, 2 May 2021, 10:30am

click here for more details

Evening Prayer online


on: Sunday, 2 May 2021, 5:30pm

click here for more details

Zoom Fun Faith


on: Tuesday, 4 May 2021, 4:30am

click here for more details

Eucharist in Church


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 9 May 2021, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Zoom Coffee Morning


on: Sunday, 9 May 2021, 10:30am

click here for more details

Evening Prayer online


on: Sunday, 9 May 2021, 5:30pm

click here for more details

PCC Zoom Meeting


on: Monday, 10 May 2021, 7:00pm

click here for more details

Ascension Day Zoom Eucharist


on: Thursday, 13 May 2021, 7:00pm

click here for more details

Eucharist in Church


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 16 May 2021, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Zoom Coffee Morning


on: Sunday, 16 May 2021, 10:30am

click here for more details

Evening Prayer online


on: Sunday, 16 May 2021, 5:30pm

click here for more details

Zoom Confirmation Course


on: Monday, 17 May 2021, 8:00pm

click here for more details

Zoom Fun Faith


on: Tuesday, 18 May 2021, 4:30am

click here for more details

Eucharist in Church


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 23 May 2021, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Zoom Coffee Morning


on: Sunday, 23 May 2021, 10:30am

click here for more details

Evening Prayer online


on: Sunday, 23 May 2021, 5:30pm

click here for more details

Zoom Confirmation Course


on: Monday, 24 May 2021, 8:00pm

click here for more details

Zoom NCMMP Council meeting


on: Wednesday, 26 May 2021, 7:30pm

click here for more details

Eucharist in Church


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 30 May 2021, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Zoom Coffee Morning


on: Sunday, 30 May 2021, 10:30am

click here for more details

Evening Prayer online


on: Sunday, 30 May 2021, 5:30pm

click here for more details