You are viewing all coming events

We have found 60 events.


Visiting Bell Ringers


at: St Mary's Church.
on: Saturday, 23 October 2021, 4:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Eucharist in Church


at: St Mary's Church.
on: Sunday, 24 October 2021, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Evening Prayer online


on: Sunday, 24 October 2021, 5:30pm

click here for more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 26 October 2021, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Bell Ringing Practice


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 27 October 2021, 7:45pm

click here for a map and more details

Ladies Group


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 28 October 2021, 2:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Choir Practice


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Friday, 29 October 2021, 7:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Eucharist in Church


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 31 October 2021, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Reflective Evening Prayer online


on: Sunday, 31 October 2021, 5:30pm

click here for more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church.
on: Tuesday, 2 November 2021, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 2 November 2021, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Friends with Faith


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Tuesday, 2 November 2021, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Bible Study Group.


at: 2A Hearshall Ave
on: Wednesday, 3 November 2021, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Baffled by the Bible?


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Wednesday, 3 November 2021, 1:45pm

click here for a map and more details

Wedding Rehearsal


at: St Mary's Church.
on: Wednesday, 3 November 2021, 7:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Bell Ringing Practice


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 3 November 2021, 7:45pm

click here for a map and more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church.
on: Thursday, 4 November 2021, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Thanksgiving on a Thursday


at: Lady Chapel, St Mary's Church
on: Thursday, 4 November 2021, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 4 November 2021, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Wedding of Chelsea and Paul


at: St Mary's Church.
on: Friday, 5 November 2021, 1:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Eucharist in Church


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 7 November 2021, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Bereavement Service


at: St Mary's Church.
on: Sunday, 7 November 2021, 3:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 9 November 2021, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Bell Ringing Practice


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 10 November 2021, 7:45pm

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 11 November 2021, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 16 November 2021, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Friends with Faith


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Tuesday, 16 November 2021, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Bell Ringing Practice


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 17 November 2021, 7:45pm

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 18 November 2021, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 23 November 2021, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Bell Ringing Practice


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 24 November 2021, 7:45pm

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 25 November 2021, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 2 December 2021, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 9 December 2021, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 16 December 2021, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 6 January 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 13 January 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 20 January 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 27 January 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 3 February 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 10 February 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 24 February 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 3 March 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 10 March 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 17 March 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 24 March 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 31 March 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 21 April 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 28 April 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 5 May 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 12 May 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 19 May 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 26 May 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 9 June 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 16 June 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 23 June 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 30 June 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 7 July 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 14 July 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 21 July 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details