You are viewing all coming events

We have found 105 events.


Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Tuesday, 9 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 9 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Church open


at: St Mary's Church
on: Tuesday, 9 August 2022, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 10 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Mid-week Eucharist


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 10 August 2022, 10:30am

click here for a map and more details

Parish Coffee Morning


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Wednesday, 10 August 2022, 11:30am

click here for a map and more details

Bell Ringing Practice


at: Little Waltham
on: Wednesday, 10 August 2022, 7:45pm

click here for more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Thursday, 11 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Church open


at: St Mary's Church
on: Thursday, 11 August 2022, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Wedding of Katie and Owen


at: St Mary's Church
on: Saturday, 13 August 2022, 12:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Parish Eucharist


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 14 August 2022, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Monday, 15 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Tuesday, 16 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 16 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Church open


at: St Mary's Church
on: Tuesday, 16 August 2022, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Wedding Rehearsal


at: St Mary's Church
on: Tuesday, 16 August 2022, 5:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 17 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Meeting with Bakers


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 17 August 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Bell Ringing Practice


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 17 August 2022, 7:45pm

click here for a map and more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Thursday, 18 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Church open


at: St Mary's Church
on: Thursday, 18 August 2022, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Wedding of Caitlin and Adam


at: St Mary's Church
on: Saturday, 20 August 2022, 1:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Parish Eucharist


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 21 August 2022, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Eco-Church: Pet Service


at: Church Meadow
on: Sunday, 21 August 2022, 4:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Monday, 22 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Tuesday, 23 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 23 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Church open


at: St Mary's Church
on: Tuesday, 23 August 2022, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 24 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Bell Ringing Practice


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 24 August 2022, 7:45pm

click here for a map and more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Thursday, 25 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Church open


at: St Mary's Church
on: Thursday, 25 August 2022, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Ladies Group


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 25 August 2022, 2:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Wedding of Molly and Richard


at: St Mary's Church
on: Friday, 26 August 2022, 2:00pm

click here for a map and more details

BCP Holy Communion


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 28 August 2022, 8:00am

click here for a map and more details

Family Service


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 28 August 2022, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Baptism of Bonnie


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 28 August 2022, 12:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Monday, 29 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Tuesday, 30 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 30 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Church open


at: St Mary's Church
on: Tuesday, 30 August 2022, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Morning Prayer


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 31 August 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Bell Ringing Practice


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 31 August 2022, 7:45pm

click here for a map and more details

Church open


at: St Mary's Church
on: Thursday, 1 September 2022, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 1 September 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Parish Eucharist


at: St Mary's Church
on: Sunday, 4 September 2022, 9:30am

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 6 September 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Bell Ringing Practice


at: St Mary's Church
on: Wednesday, 7 September 2022, 7:45pm

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 8 September 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Stride and Ride Event


at: St Mary's Church
on: Saturday, 10 September 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Film and Lunch Club


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Monday, 12 September 2022, 12:30pm

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 13 September 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 15 September 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 20 September 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 22 September 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Ladies Group


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 22 September 2022, 2:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 27 September 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 29 September 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 4 October 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 6 October 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Film and Lunch Club


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Monday, 10 October 2022, 12:30pm

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 11 October 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 13 October 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 18 October 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 20 October 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 25 October 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Ladies Group


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 27 October 2022, 2:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 1 November 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 3 November 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Churchyard Working Party


at: St Mary's Churchyard
on: Tuesday, 8 November 2022, 9:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 10 November 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Film and Lunch Club


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Monday, 14 November 2022, 12:30pm

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 17 November 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 24 November 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Ladies Group


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 24 November 2022, 2:00pm

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 1 December 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 8 December 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Film and Lunch Club


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Monday, 12 December 2022, 12:30pm

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 15 December 2022, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Ladies Group - Christmas Celebration.


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 15 December 2022, 5:30pm

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 5 January 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 12 January 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 19 January 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 26 January 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 2 February 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 9 February 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 23 February 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 2 March 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 9 March 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 16 March 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 23 March 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 30 March 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 20 April 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 27 April 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 4 May 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 11 May 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 18 May 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 25 May 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 8 June 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 15 June 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 22 June 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 29 June 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 6 July 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 13 July 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details

Little Lambs


at: St Leonard's Hall
on: Thursday, 20 July 2023, 10:00am

click here for a map and more details